Marcus Ryan: Chapters 1-4

Marcus Ryan: Chapters 1-4

Carnal Network



In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $75.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more >

MasonicBoys captures the tales of young inductees drawn into a secret organization known as The Order. Through ancient and orgasmic rituals, each boy's narrative follows their journey from initiation to ordination as they are inducted into the elusive sex cult. Apprentice Ryan (Marcus Ryan) is one such boy. He's a pious and studious lad with a secret...his strong attraction to older men. This isn't a problem in the eyes of The Order, though. To them, it's their calling, and one of which its grandmasters will happily help him fulfill in Marcus Ryan: Chapters 1-4.

DVD Features

Interactive Menus
Chapter Selections
Web Site Information


  • Length: 1 hrs. 30 mins.
  • Rating: XXX
  • Released: Jul 31 2023
  • Production Year: 2023
  • TLA SKU: 4624931
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • UPC Code: 788362255947
  • Custodian of Records:
    Carnal Network
    Gunz Blazing, Inc. 1300 2nd Street 300 WBOB 440c Minneapolis, MN 55454

There Are No Reviews For Marcus Ryan: Chapters 1-4

"Apprentice Ryan" Series  1 Titles in the Series

Get 20% Off
Sign up for our Newsletter!
Receive Exclusive Offers, Weekly Discounts & More!